Twilight League Stats       Substitutes phone book   Weekly Schedule    Leader Board


Welcome to the Twilight League 2017


June 20 results: 

Low Gross - Darryl Leeman 39, Richard MacDonald 42.

Low Net - Don Murrin 32.

Closest to the pin #2 – Jim Curls 2’6”.

Closest to the pin #3 – Carry,

Closest to the pin #8 – Richard MacDonald 4’6”.

Long Drive – Jim Curls.

June 13 Results:

Winning Team, Stan Sproul, Norman Bossie, Brian Bossie and Mike Flanagan  Net 23.25.

Pin #2 – Carry.

Pin #3 – Carry.

Pin #8, Steve Downs 13’8”.

Long Drive Jim Curls.




Twilight League 2016

The championship team for the Sheepscot Links 2016 Men’s Twilight League were Dave Sawyer, Scott Pontau, John Blagdon and Larry Gordon. The competition was tight all and finally determined with a nine hole playoff after the season ended in a tie. The second place team consisted of Dave Clifford, Richard MacDonald, Ron Aho and Norm Bossie.


The season ending awards went to:

  The most improved golfer was Pat Kelley.

  Scott Pontau won the most points.

  Terry Brackett won the closest to the pin shootout.

  Dave Sawyer won the long drive competition.